Sigma Higher ft Labrinth


Armed with two BRIT’s nominations for Best Single and Best Video, Sigma, aka Cameron Edwards and Joe Lenzie, have revealed their first release for 2015, ‘Higher’, featuring Labrinth. ‘Higher’ will be premiered this Friday (16/01/15) across radio and will be released on 22 March; the track will precede a further ...

Read full release info

Track Listing

  Title Artist Time Listen Watch Buy
1 Radio Edit Sigma 3.01
2 Sigma VIP Remix Sigma 3.52
3 GRADES Remix Sigma 6.25
4 Grant Nelson Remix Sigma 6.05
5 Kideko Remix Sigma 4.58
6 Jay Montero Club Mix Sigma 4.17
7 Lucas Maverick Remix Sigma 4.46