Sigma Gltterball Ft Ella Henderson


Sigma have announced their new single featuring Ella Henderson: ‘Glitterball’. The release follows the worldwide hits ‘Changing’ (featuring Paloma Faith), ’Higher’ (featuring Labrinth), and ‘Nobody To Love’, their first No.1 single that gained them two BRITs nominations.

Earlier this year, Sigma (aka Cameron Edwards and Joe Lenzie) unveiled their new live ...

Read full release info

Track Listing

  Title Artist Time Listen Watch Buy
1 Radio Edit Sigma 3.46 You Tube Icon
2 S.P.Y. Remix Sigma 3.59 You Tube Icon
3 S.P.Y. Not So Glittery Remix Sigma 4.33 You Tube Icon
4 99 Souls Radio Edit Sigma 2.56 You Tube Icon
5 99 Souls Club Mix Sigma 4.42 You Tube Icon
6 Goldsmyth Edition Sigma 3.18 You Tube Icon
7 Hollaphonics Radio Edit Sigma 3.36 You Tube Icon
8 Lucas Maverick Disco Rack Radio Edit Sigma 3.44 You Tube Icon
9 D'Silva VIP Remix Sigma 4.39 You Tube Icon